The 2018 IRMS Industry Awards

IRMS Innovation of the Year - Sponsored by Iron Mountain
Awarded for the best nominated new idea or system. 
- DPO Service for Schools, Essex County Council

IRMS Supplier of the Year
Awarded to the best nominated supplier
- Egress Secure Email

IRMS Alison North Award for New Professionals
Penny Wright & Ruth Azzam - Joint Winners
Ricci Wilding - Highly Commended

IRMS Team of the Year
Awarded to the outstanding nominated team of the Year.

- Leicester City Council Information Governance & Risk Management

Tribal Author of the Year:
- Andrew Harvey, Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

IRMS Professional of the Year
Awarded to the nominated professional who has had the most outstanding year.

- Sarah Graham, NHS Improvement

Records Management Lifetime Achievement Award 
Denise Lynd, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust

Awarded to:
- Robert Corbett
Sarah Graham
Sarah Hayes
Michele Noad
Dorothy Quinn
- David Smith

To see the full recommendations for the nominations please click here.

For more information on the IRMS Industry Awards please email: or visit:

2020 Countdown

2018 Highlights

2019 Sponsors